MolTag Commitees

Student Representatives

From 01/2020 to 02/2021:

Katharina Schlögl (TU Wien) and Florian Vogel (MedUni Wien)


From 03/2021 to 02/2022:

Theres Friesacher (Uni Wien) and Julia Michalska (IST Austria)


From 03/2022 - 

Michael Jirout, Aleksandra Garifulina and Michael Netzer (all Uni Wien)

MolTag Teaching Committee

For Medical University of Vienna:

Margot Ernst (TC Chair)

For University of Vienna:

Anna Weinzinger

For TU Wien:

Marko Mihovilovic

For IST Austria:

Gaia Novarino